We are Andulf

Since we are a boutique law firm, as our client you will always be at the center of what we do. Generally our teams are small, dedicated and experienced, and always include a partner. Our way of working is the definition of a true partnership and when you engage us you benefit from our combined skills. We aim to be hardworking, constructive and loyal, and will commit all the time and effort needed to make sure our clients achieve their goal, whether it is a long-term business plan or a deal that should have been closed yesterday.

Anders Appell

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

anders.appell@andulf.com

Anders Fritzell

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

anders.fritzell@andulf.com

Beatrice Agrenius

Associate (on leave of absence)

beatrice.agrenius@andulf.com

Carl-Philip Scherling

Associate

carl-philip.scherling@andulf.com

Christina Mathsson

Administration

christina.mathsson@andulf.com

Daniel Florén

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

daniel.floren@andulf.com

Helena Schenck Stendal

Associate and admitted to the Swedish Bar

helena.schenck.stendal@andulf.com

Jockum Catoni

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

jockum.catoni@andulf.com

Johanna Fjellström

Associate and admitted to the Swedish Bar

johanna.fjellstrom@andulf.com

Julia Brugge

Associate and admitted to the Swedish Bar

julia.brugge@andulf.com

Kent Simon

Tax partner

kent.simon@andulf.com

Marie Larsson

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

marie.larsson@andulf.com

Martin Pilotti

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

martin.pilotti@andulf.com

Mattias Persson

Associate

mattias.persson@andulf.com

Mikael Ericson

Associate

mikael.ericson@andulf.com

Molly Brander

Administration

Ola Avdic

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

ola.avdic@andulf.com

Preeti Dhillon

Associate

preeti.dhillon@andulf.com

Riitta Pölkki

Administration

riitta.polkki@andulf.com

Tobias Öberg

Associate and admitted to the Swedish Bar

tobias.oberg@andulf.com

Ulf Edebrink

Partner and admitted to the Swedish Bar

ulf.edebrink@andulf.com

Victoria Eurell

Administration

WANT TO BE A PART OF OUR TEAM?